I would love to be able to add 2 versions of the same image—one for light mode and one for dark.
As of now, if we upload our logo to work on light mode, it won't be visible in dark mode, and no, we don't want to use an outline on our logo, as that is not our branding.
Ideally it would be great if we could actually edit the dark mode separate from the light mode. (the same way we have some settings for desktop and mobile separate)